Learn More

Want to delve deeper? Check out our 10-week digital wellness certificate program. Next cohort: starts May 14th.

Digital parenting - Role model the INTERvert ways and reconnect with your teen

A event by Audrey Muliva
Founder, Net Health-ing

Register to watch this content

By submitting your email you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Statement
Watch this content now

About this event

Event URL : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89179590751

US timezone : 9PM EST ; 6PM PT Australian timezone : 11AM AEST ; 10.30am ACDT ; 9am AWST ;

Are you worried about how social media affects your teen's emotional and mental state? But the more you try to control their usage, the more disconnected you become from their social life.

From cyberbullying to privacy and unhealthy influence, it is overwhelming for parents to know how to guide their teenagers in a digital era that they often struggle to comprehend and keep up with.

Discover what are the 3 fundamentals of being an INTERvert and how role modelling INTERverts healthy habits will help you bridge the gap and reconnect with your teens ;

Event URL : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89179590751

Audrey Muliva

Digital wellness educator | International Speaker | INTERvert Thought Leader DIGITAL WELLBEING & the FUTURE of CONNECTION

Proudly supported by

Want to sponsor? Contact us to find out more.